ENG production

Your ENG camera team in Austria.

Professional ENG production throughout Austria with a focus on the greater area of Vienna, Linz, Graz and Salzburg.

We offer you a comprehensive electronic reporting in a pleasant atmosphere. Whether you want to produce a TV report or need beauty shots for your edit - our flexible ENG camera team knows how.

Thanks to our professional equipment we understand how to record both sound and image in accordance with the industry standards for television and advertising. We accompany your shoot as a classic ENG team consisting of a cameraman and a sound engineer. Of course, if required, we can also offer you solutions for lighting and editorial tasks.

Our area of ​​activity applies to the whole of Austria, in particular Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Salzburg and Burgenland. Of course we are also happy to realize international ENG productions for you. 

Our ENG camera team

friendly & reliable

Our partners are always happy about our uncomplicated and relaxed way of working. For us it is important to implement projects reliably, with quality, seriously but also with joy. As a well-established ENG team we are used to being creative and precise. So we know how to deliver beautiful imagery and also to build a technically flawless set. Our customers particularly value the long-term, efficient and reliable cooperation with us. Therefore we are glad that companies like Go! Das Motormagazin or P3TV are among our satisfied customers and partners.

Freundliches EB Kamerateam am Set bei einer EB Produktion in Wien

Our Equipment

versatile & coordinated

Cameras

With our camera family, consisting of Sony FS7, Sony FS5, Sony Alpha 7iii, we ensure the best quality for your video. We are also equipped with an external Shogun Inferno video recorder. Our technical equipment enables us to record 4K even at a high frame rate in the REC709 color space.

Audio

“Sound over image” is not only a golden rule in the film sector but also plays an important role in ENG productions. That is why we are well equipped, from the practical lavalier clip-on microphone to the windproof directional mic on the boom. Recorded and mixed in advance on our multi-track field recorder Zoom F8n.

Postproduction

As soon as the shoot has been successfully completed, we go over to post-production. In our pleasant and computationally strong studio, we can immerse ourselves in any project. All the magic happens here! From editing to color correction, sound design and animation, we give your video the finishing touches.

3 point lighting

When it comes to a professional look, light is crucial. Through our flexible LED lights, we offer you a modern and meaningful lighting on set.

EB Produktionen

Play Video
Play Video

We are climate neutral!

Reviews

What customers say about us:

Clients & Partners

EB Produktion

Ihr EB Kamerateam in Österreich.

Professionelle EB Produktion in ganz Österreich mit Fokus auf den Großraum Wien, Linz, Graz und Salzburg.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende elektronische Berichterstattung bei angenehmer Atmosphäre. Ob Sie nun einen TV Beitrag produzieren wollen oder Schnittbilder für Ihre Reportage benötigen – unser flexibles EB Kamerateam weiß wie.

Durch unsere professionelle Ausstattung verstehen wir es sowohl Ton als auch Bild in den branchenüblichem Standards von Fernsehen und Werbung aufzunehmen. So begleiten wir Ihren Dreh als klassisches EB Team bestehend aus einem Kameramann und einem Tonmeister. Selbstverständlich bieten wir Ihnen bei Bedarf auch Lösungen für Lichttechnik und redaktionelle Aufgaben.

Unser Einsatzbereich gilt für ganz Österreich insbesondere Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich, Salzburg und dem Burgenland. Natürlich freuen wir uns ebenfalls darüber internationale EB Produktionen für Sie zu realisieren. 

Unser EB Kamerateam

freundlich & zuverlässig

Unsere Partner freuen sich immer wieder über unsere unkomplizierte und entspannte Art zu arbeiten. Für uns ist es wichtig Projekte verlässlich, mit Qualität, seriös aber auch mit Freude umzusetzen. Als eingespieltes EB Team sind wir es gewohnt kreativ und genau zu sein. So verstehen wir es eine schöne Bildsprache zu liefern und dabei auch ein technisch einwandfreies Set aufzubauen. Ganz besonders schätzen unsere Kunden die langfristige, effiziente und zuverlässige Zusammenarbeit mit uns. Daher dürfen wir beispielsweise Go! Das Motormagazin oder P3TV zu unseren zufriedenen Kunden und Partnern zählen.

Freundliches EB Kamerateam am Set bei einer EB Produktion in Wien

Unsere Technik

vielseitig & abgestimmt

Kameras

Mit unserer Kamera Familie, bestehend aus Sony FS7, Sony FS5, Sony Alpha 7 iii sowie Sony Alpha 6500 stellen wir die beste Qualität für Ihr Video sicher. Zusätzlich sind wir mit einem externen Shogun Inferno Video Rekorder ausgerüstet. Durch unsere technische Ausstattung ist es uns möglich 4K auch mit hoher Bildrate im REC709 Farbraum aufzuzeichnen.

Ton

“Ton vor Bild” ist nicht nur eine goldene Regel im Filmbereich sondern spielt vor Allem bei EB Produktionen eine wichtige Rolle. Darum sind wir vom praktischen Lavalier-Ansteckmikro bis hin zum windfesten Richtmikrofon an der Tonangel bestens ausgestattet. Aufgezeichnet und bestens vorab abgemischt wird auf unserem Mehrspur-Feldrekorder Zoom F8n.

Postproduktion

Sobald der Dreh erfolgreich abgeschlossen ist geht es für uns an die Nachbearbeitung. In unserem angenehmen und rechenstarken Studio können wir uns in jedes Projekt vertiefen. Hier passiert der ganze Zauber! Vom Schnitt über Farbkorrektur, Sound Design bis hin zur Animation verleihen wir Ihrem Video den letzten Feinschliff.

3-Punkt Beleuchtung

Wenn es um einen professionellen Look geht ist Licht entscheidend. Durch unsere flexiblen LED-Lights bieten wir Ihnen eine moderne und aussagekräftige Ausleuchtung am Set.

EB Produktionen

Play Video
Play Video

Wir sind klimaneutral!

Bewertungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen:

Kunden & Partner