FRAEM // Green filmmaking

Live Streaming & Webinar

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem professionellen Livestream Team? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

We offer you a comprehensive live production service in a pleasant atmosphere. Whether you want to stream a live music event or hold an online seminar - we know how.

Thanks to our flexible live stream setup we are even able to realize short-term project inquiries and support you with modern hardware and software.

Our area of ​​activity applies to all of Austria with a focus on Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria and Burgenland. Of course, we are also happy to realize international livestream productions for you. 

Service

Life is Live.

We offer you a cost-effective and efficient livestream solution for your requirements. With up to four top-quality cameras, high-quality sound and light equipment and the necessary hardware and software, we can produce your live project flexibly. Parallel to the recording our live cut offers the possibility to post-process the entire stream in post-production and, if necessary, to reprocess it.

Our setup is optimally coordinated and flexible. It is therefore ideal for small, medium and large streaming locations of all kinds and can be used in a variety of ways. Live streaming platforms such as Facebook, YouTube or others are particularly suitable for our workflow.

After mutual agreement we adapt the scope of our setup and the necessary size of the production team for your desired project so that your live stream can be realized cost-effectively and with quality.

Equipment

flexible & safe

Cameras

With our Sony family, consisting of FS5, A7iii as well as a6500 and a6300, we ensure the best quality for your stream.

Audio

“Sound before image” is not only a golden rule in filmmaking but plays an important role when it comes to live streaming. That is why we are well equipped, from the practical lavalier clip-on microphone to the directional microphone on the boom arm.

Light

When it comes to a professional look light is crucial. With our flexible LED lights we offer you a modern live stream setup.

Livecut

Small but wow! The center of our live stream technology is the ATEM Mini Pro ISO switcher. This compact live mixer enables us to control up to four cameras with optimum quality as well as cutting and recording live on set. Plus, there are also no limits to the post-production of the recorded stream.

We plant trees!

contact

Coffee or tea?

We are looking forward to meeting you and gladly taking our time for your upcoming projects.

FRAEM // Livestream Produktion

Ihr verlässliches Livestream Produktions Team.

Vom Webinar bis zum Live Event - in ganz Österreich.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Livestream Produktion bei angenehmer Atmosphäre. Ob Sie nun ein Musik Live Event streamen wollen oder ein Seminar online abhalten möchten – wir wissen wie.

Durch unser flexible Technik ist es uns möglich auch kurzfristigere Live Streaming Produktionen effizient und mit Qualität umzusetzen.

Unser Einsatzbereich gilt für ganz Österreich mit Fokus auf den Großraum Wien, Linz, Graz, Eisenstadt und Salzburg. Selbstverständlich freuen wir uns ebenfalls darüber internationale Livestream Produktionen für Sie zu realisieren. 

Unser Service

Let's go Live.

Wir bieten Ihnen eine kostengünstige und effiziente Livestreaming Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen. Mit bis zu vier top-qualitativen Kameras, hochwertigem Ton und Licht Equipment und der nötigen Hard- und Software setzen wir Ihr Live Streaming Event flexibel um. Parallel zur Aufnahme bietet unser Liveschnitt die Möglichkeit den gesamten Stream in der Postproduktion nachzubearbeiten und bei Bedarf auch neu aufzubereiten.

Unser Setup ist optimal abgestimmt und flexibel. Daher ist es ideal für kleine, mittlere als auch große Streaming Produktionen aller Art und vielseitig einsetzbar. Vor allem Livestreaming Plattformen wie etwa Facebook, YouTube oder andere, sind besonders gut für unseren Workflow geeignet.

Livestream Produktion Fraem (Video Livestreaming)

Unser Equipment

flexibel & sicher

Kameras

Mit unserer Sony Familie, bestehend aus FS5, A7iii sowie a6500 und a6300, stellen wir die beste Qualität für Ihren Stream sicher.

Ton

“Ton vor Bild” ist nicht nur eine goldene Regel im Filmbereich sondern spielt vor Allem beim Livestream eine wichtige Rolle. Darum sind wir vom praktischen Lavalier-Ansteckmikro bis hin zum Richtmikrofon an der Tonangel bestens ausgestattet.

Licht

Wenn es um einen professionellen Look geht ist Licht entscheidend. Durch unsere flexiblen LED-Lights bieten wir Ihnen ein zeitgerechtes und modernes Livestream Setup.

Liveschnitt

Klein aber Oho! Das Zentrum unserer Livestream Technik bildet der Switcher ATEM Mini Pro ISO. Dieser kompakte Live-Mischer ermöglicht es uns bis zu vier Kameras bei optimaler Qualität zu steuern, live am Set mitzuschneiden und aufzunehmen. Auch der Nachbearbeitung des recordeten Streams sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Bewertungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen:

Wir pflanzen Bäume!

Kunden