FRAEM // Green filmmaking

Looking for a video production team?

Do you want to produce a TV report in the region of Vienna, Lower Austria, Upper Austria or even international? Or do you need a flexible and dynamic EFP team? Then you've come to the right place!

Our field of production includes almost everything from event videos to commercials and image films. Regardless of what you want to capture in the form of moving images, we are there for you!

Service

What we offer

Videoproduktion Fraem

EF-Production

At Fraem an EFP team consists of a cameraman and a sound engineer. Optionally, we are of course happy to provide a third man for lighting (3-point lighting).

EventVideo

Festivals, congresses, large and small events - we are there for you and capture the best moments and emotions on video.

Commercial

Regardless of the platform on which you want to advertise your product your service or your company, we are always ready to produce at a professional level for Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube & Co as well as for your homepage.

Equipment

Top equipment for optimal quality

Camera

Our Sony PXW-FS5 and Sony A7iii cameras are perfect for recordings with Rec709 color space for broadcast up to RAW format (external recording via Shogun Inferno) for a wide range of postproduction options.

Light

Also, we are well equipped when it comes to lighting and put your project in a good light. Would you like to have a friendly video look? Or would you prefer something more dramatic? Whatever you choose, we know how. From the classic three-point light-setting of interviews to complex green screen studio settings - we are by your side with the necessary equipment and professional know-how.

Sound

Be it in hectic situations, flexible with a boom pole, or in coordinated interview settings - we never miss a single tone. We primarily work with a RODE boom pole and a Sennheiser AVC ME2 wireless set with AES-256bit signal encryption consisting of a clip-on lavalier microphone and a classic handmic.

We plant trees!

contact

Coffee or tea?

We are looking forward to meeting you and gladly taking our time for your upcoming projects.

Clients

FRAEM // Green filmmaking

Videoproduktions Team gesucht?

Sie wollen einen TV-Beitrag in der Region Wien, Niederösterreich, Oberösterreich oder International produzieren oder benötigen spontan ein flexibles dynamisches EB-Team? Dann sind Sie bei uns genau richtig!

Unser Produktionsbereich umfasst fast alles von Eventvideos bis hin zu Werbespots und Imagefilmen. Unabhängig davon, was Sie in Bewegtbildform festhalten wollen, wir sind zur Stelle!

Service

Unser Angebot

Videoproduktion Fraem

EB-Produktion

Ein EB-Team besteht bei uns standardmäßig aus einem Kameramann und einem Tontechniker. Optional stellen wir natürlich gerne einen dritten Mann für die Beleuchtung bereit (3-Punkt Beleuchtung).

EventVideo

Festivals, Kongresse, Groß- und Kleinveranstaltungen – wir wir sind für Sie vor Ort und fangen die besten Augenblicke und Emotionen videographisch ein.

Werbevideo

Ganz gleich auf welcher Plattform Sie Ihr Produkt, Ihre Dienstleistung oder Ihr Unternehmen bewerben wollen, wir sind stets zur Stelle und produzieren auf professionellem Niveau für Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, YouTube & Co sowie für Ihre Homepage.

Equipment

Top-Equipment für optimale Qualität

Kamera

Unsere Kameras Sony PXW-FS5 und Sony A7iii sind perfekt für Aufnahmen mit Rec709 Farbraum für den Broadcast bis zu RAW Format (externe Aufnahme über Shogun Inferno) für großen Spielraum in der Postproduktion.

Licht

Auch in Sachen Beleuchtung sind wir bestens ausgerüstet und setzen ihr Vorhaben in ein gutes Licht. Sie wünschen sich einen freundlichen Video-Look? Oder darfs doch lieber etwas dramatischer sein? Wofür auch immer Sie sich entscheiden, wir wissen wie. Von der klassischen Dreipunkt Ausleuchtung eines Interviews bis hin zum komplexen Greenscreen Studiosetting - wir stehen Ihnen mit dem notwendigen Equipment und professionellem Know How zur Seite.

Audio

Sei es in hektischen Situationen, flexibel mit Boomstange, oder in koordinierten Interviewsettings - uns entgeht kein O-Ton. Hierbei arbeiten wir in erster Linie mit einer RODE Boomstange sowie einem Sennheiser AVC ME2 Funkset mit AES-256bit Signalverschlüsselung bestehend aus Ansteck-Lavaliermikrofon und Handgurke.

Wir pflanzen Bäume!

Kontakt

Kaffee oder Tee?

Wir freuen uns auf ein Kennenlernen und nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Ihre Ideen und bevorstehenden Projekte.

Kunden