Fraem.
We believe in

sustainable
film production.

Advertisement & TV

Creative film production for TV and Social Media.

From storytelling and concept to production and animation - every platform offers space to realize creative ideas. Whether you want to produce a commercial film for television or need a contemporary vertical format video for your social media channels - you've come to the right place. As experienced all-rounder in film production, we guarantee that every task will be implemented with quality and efficiency.

ENG production

A film team for all cases.

Are you looking for a flexible film production company for your TV report and a nicely lit set for your interview? We are experienced when it comes to professional electronic reporting and understand how to capture film, sound and light with quality. Even when things have to be done quickly.

Webinar & Livestream

Your reliable webinar & livestream crew.

A quality live streaming transmission requires a certain amount of technical knowledge, flexibility, overview and experience. As a professional film production company we offer you a reliable team in a pleasant atmosphere and are always happy to be part of exciting events.

Postproduction

Postproduction = finishing touch.

We also accompany you in the final steps of your film project.
From editing and color correction to animation and sound design.
We are experienced film editors and love to get lost in the details during postproduction.

filmproductions

Play Video
womens summer festival 2021 - fraem
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

We are climate neutral!

Reviews

What customers say about us:

Clients & Partners

en_GB

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Fraem.
Wir glauben an

nachhaltige
Filmproduktion.

Werbung & TV

Kreative Filmproduktion für TV und Soziale Medien.

Von Storytelling und Konzept bis hin zu Produktion und Animation – jede Plattform bietet Raum um kreative Ideen zu realisieren. Ob Sie nun einen Werbefilm für TV und Fernsehen produzieren möchten oder ein zeitgemäßes Hochformat-Video für Ihre Social Media Kanäle benötigen – bei uns sind Sie richtig. Als erfahrene Allrounder der Film Produktion garantieren wir jede Aufgabe mit Qualität und Effizienz umzusetzen.

EB produktion

Ein Filmteam für alle Fälle.

Sie suchen nach einer flexiblen Filmproduktionsfirma für Ihren Fernsehbeitrag und wünschen sich ein schön ausgeleuchtetes Set für Ihr Interview? Wir sind erfahren wenn es um eine professionelle elektronische Berichterstattung geht und verstehen es Bild, Ton und Licht mit Qualität aufzunehmen. Selbst wenn’s mal schnell gehen muss.

Webinar & Livestream

Ihre verlässliche Webinar & Livestream Crew.

Eine sichere Live Streaming Übertragung erfordert ein gewisses Maß an technischem Wissen, Flexibilität, Überblick und Erfahrung. Als professionelle Filmproduktionsfirma bieten wir Ihnen ein zuverlässiges Team bei angenehmer Atmosphäre und freuen uns immer Teil spannender Events und Veranstaltungen zu sein.

Postproduktion

Postproduktion = Feinschliff.

Wir begleiten Sie auch bei den finalen Schritten Ihres Film Projekts.
Vom Schnitt über die Farbkorrektur bis hin zur Animation und zum Sound Design.
Wir sind erfahrene Film Editoren und lieben es uns während der Nachbearbeitung im Detail zu verlieren.

Filmproduktionen

Play Video
womens summer festival 2021 - fraem
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Wir sind klimaneutral!

Bewertungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen:

Kunden & Partner

de_AT

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.