Coffice Talk Podcast

Podcast

Coffice Talk

Your entertaining and authentic podcast when it comes to topics like film, TV, video and content production. In addition, in the Coffice Talk we talk about what it takes to be self-employed and set up your own business these days.

Sustainability is also a personal concern to us. Therefore, our Green Filmmaking initiative will also be discussed every now and then and we explain why, in our opinion, every company has a responsibility when it comes to climate protection.

So grab a cup of coffee, make yourself comfortable and listen to us chat. Our podcast can be heard on Spotify, Apple Podcast and Anchor. If you have any suggestions, questions or requests, please contact us via the email address office@fraem.at .

Coffice Talk Podcast

Podcast

Coffice Talk

Euer unterhaltsamer und authentischer Podcast wenn es um alle Themen rund um Film, TV, Video und Content Produktion geht. Außerdem sprechen wir im Coffice Talk darüber, was es heutzutage braucht um Selbstständig zu sein und ein eigenes Business aufzubauen.

Auch Nachhaltigkeit ist uns ein persönliches Anliegen. Daher wird es auch immer wieder mal um unsere Green Filmmaking Initiative gehen und erklärt, warum unserer Meinung nach jedes Unternehmen ein Verantwortung trägt, wenn es um Klimaschutz geht.

Also schnappt euch einen Kaffee, macht es euch gemütlich und hört uns beim Plaudern zu. Unser Podcast ist auf Spotify, Apple Podcast und Anchor zu hören. Bei Anregungen, Fragen oder Wünschen könnt ihr euch gerne bei uns über die Mailadresse office@fraem.at melden.