Postproduction

Do you already have video footage? We are happy to take care of your postproduction.

From video editing, animation, sound design and color correction to the finished video. We would be glad to assist you with your video editing.
In the greater Vienna area and throughout Austria.

Professional post-processing of video material is one of our daily tasks at Fraem. As trained video editors, we offer many years of experience and creativity in all areas of postproduction.

Whether you need a detailed sound design or want to implement more complex animations - you've come to the right place.

Tell us about your video project in a non-binding initial meeting. We are looking forward to meet you.

video editing & animation

"The magic happens in post!" And we just enjoy to do magic.

A lot is possible in video editing and we love to delve into the details. Postproduction can really bring projects to life. A beautiful color correction, a successful grading, a fascinating sound design or a spectacular video animation can enchant your viewers.

Postproduktion und Videobearbeitung by Fraem OG, animiertes Feuer

Unser Workflow

Careful. Creative. Efficient.

Postproduktion Fraem OG

Material Sighting

At the beginning of postproduction, viewing the video material is always the order of the day. In our experience, it pays to proceed with order and care. This makes the further workflow easier for us while always maintaining an overview of the video project.

Cutting

The video editing often has to be done quickly, but should still retain quality. Through our expertise in dealing with the Adobe Cloud and in particular the editing program Premiere Pro, we manage to combine both and therefore offer an efficient and creative process.

Graphics & Animation

The processing of graphics and animations is also part of our daily work. From simple lower thirds and motion graphics to more complex 2D and 3D animations, we can visually support your project and its unique story.

Color Correction & Grading

At Fraem, we consider professional and correct color correction to be essential. The look of a video is very important. That's why we like to take a little more time for color correction and modern color grading during postproduction.

Videobearbeitung Fraem OG

Sound Design

In our experience, sound plays at least as important a role as image. With sound effects and a detailed sound design we really bring your video to life.

Export & Archiving

Last but not least, the correct export is the order of the day in video editing. We offer you optimal quality when exporting your film and guarantee that your project will be archived securely for years to come.

Projects

Play Video
Play Video

We are climate neutral!

Reviews

What customers say about us:

Clients & Partners

Postproduktion

Sie haben bereits Videomaterial? Wir kümmern uns gerne um Ihre Postproduktion.

Vom Videoschnitt, über Animation, Sound Design und Farbkorrektur bis hin zum fertigen Video. Wir begleiten Sie gerne bei der Videobearbeitung.
Im Großraum Wien und ganz Österreich.

Eine professionelle Nachbearbeitung von Videomaterial gehört zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben bei Fraem. Als ausgebildete Video Editoren bieten wir langjährige Erfahrung und Kreativität in sämtlichen Bereichen der Postproduktion.

Ob Sie nun ein detailliertes Sound Design benötigen oder komplexere Animationen umsetzen möchten – bei uns sind Sie richtig.

Erzählen Sie uns bei einem unverbindlichen Erstgespräch von Ihrem Videoprojekt. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Videoschnitt & Animation

"Der Zauber passiert in der Post!" Und wir zaubern halt gerne.

In der Videobearbeitung ist so einiges möglich und wir lieben es uns dabei in Details zu vertiefen. Die Postproduktion kann Projekte so richtig lebendig machen. Eine schöne Farbkorrektur, ein gelungenes Grading, ein faszinierendes Sound Design oder eine spektakuläre Videoanimation können Zuseher verzaubern.

Postproduktion und Videobearbeitung by Fraem OG, animiertes Feuer

Unser Workflow

Sorgfältig. Kreativ. Effizient.

Postproduktion Fraem OG

Materialsichtung

Zu Beginn der Postproduktion steht immer die Sichtung des Videomaterials an der Tagesordnung. Unserer Erfahrung nach lohnt es sich dabei mit Ordnung und Sorgfalt vorzugehen. Dadurch erleichtern wir uns den weiteren Workflow und bewahren dabei stets die Übersicht über das Videoprojekt.

Schnitt

Der Videoschnitt muss oft schnell gehen, soll dabei aber trotzdem die Qualität beibehalten. Durch unsere Expertise im Umgang mit der Adobe Cloud und insbesondere dem Schnittprogramm Premiere Pro, schaffen wir beides zu vereinen und bieten daher einen effizienten und kreativen Schaffensprozess.

Grafik & Animation

Auch die Bearbeitung von Grafiken sowie Animationen gehört zu unseren täglichen Aufgaben. Von einfachen Bauchbinden und Motion Graphics bis hin zu komplexeren 2D und 3D Animationen können wir Ihr Projekt und dessen Story visuell unterstützen.

Farbkorrektur & Grading

Eine professionelle und korrekte Farbkorrektur sehen wir bei Fraem als essenziell an. Auch der Look eines Videos ist entscheidend. Daher nehmen wir uns in der Postproduktion auch gerne etwas mehr Zeit für die Farbkorrektur und ein modernes Color Grading.

Videobearbeitung Fraem OG

Sounddesign

Unserer Erfahrung nach spielt Sound eine mindestens genauso große Rolle wie Bild. Durch Toneffekte und ein detailliertes Sounddesign machen wir Ihr Video so richtig lebendig.

Export & Archivierung

Zu guter Letzt steht in der Videobearbeitung der richtige Export an der Tagesordnung. Wir bieten Ihnen optimale Qualität beim finalen Export Ihres Filmes und garantieren, Ihr Projekt für die nächsten Jahre sicher zu archivieren.

Projekte

Play Video
Play Video

Wir sind klimaneutral!

Bewertungen

Was Kunden über uns sagen:

Kunden & Partner